April 12, 2014

Marzia Update::: She has been here for about 28 hours our so…. And she has went from not wearing a collar and leash to wearing both… Outcome so far has been…. 1. No accidents in the house at all, Pretty awesome for a pup of 3 1/2 months that has never been housebroken, I don’t really even think it has been attempted….. 2. No collar to a small collar, something I kinda of insist on, went well I think she just dislikes the sound of the collar clicking….. 3. Leash walking!!!!! Major accomplishment to me 🙂 she started out hating it because she had no idea what it was for other than make her feel uncomfortable, she started out having to be picked up and carried down steps to walking out the door on her own 😀 !!! 4. She has chew nothing up other than a .94 cent toy that was bought for her!!!! She is adjusting very well I think…. I guess only time will tell , but one thing is for sure she is a pretty awesome Pup!!!Image

Leave a comment